It s just lunch dating service complaints

Just as you would pay a financial planner to handle your investments or a fitness trainer to help you stay in shape, working with an its just lunch matchmaker is outsourcing your dating search to a professional.

Job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturefun place to workdating consultant(former employee) cary, nc december 1, 2016it is a very independent position.

We bridge the price gap between online dating sites/ dating apps and high end millionaire matchmakers.

That being said, we are lucky enough to have many successful dating specialists who find the position both lucrative and rewarding.

Over 100 calls per day with maybe 3 people answering and feeling harassed by it's just lunch.

Matchmaking service is designed for the busy working professional who wants to date but doesn't have the time to invest in going to parties or bars in order to find someone special.

Some of them literally just stared at me (no lie) and a couple who actually did engage in conversation i found out we really had nothing in common and were clearly not a good match.

As always you should read your terms of service before signing up to any online service.

Private search dating director(current employee) hallandale beach, fl may 1, 2017a typical day at work would include finding love for our clients and getting to know our new clients.

Payment models vary based on a members specific geographic location, its hard to estimate how much it will cost you to subscribe to the full service.

It's just lunch minneapolis speed dating

My Review of "It's Just Lunch" dating agency.

This is my review of it's just lunch. A dating agency located in Austin, TX where I reside.

This matchmaking service takes the offline or traditional bricks-and-mortar approach for matching people, offering physical office locations you can visit.

If you want to call over 200 plus calls a day and get ahold of nobody because the leads are just that old, then this is the job for you.

Far as pricing goes, its just lunch is like everything else in the world you get what you pay for.

-7no-2report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob cultureterrible ethical valuesdating specialist/sales representative(former employee) west palm beach, fl may 18, 2016sold a service that we could not provide to clients, all they cared about was money.

Just lunch has been featured on many tv news shows, including abc and fox news.

I had heard this from a few of the dates i went with its just not worth it they were just sued by a group of women in new york for the multiple lies they would tell them.

Then you pulled someone who hasn't been a part of this program in two years just to fulfill your part of the contract.

In over 18 years, it's just lunch has set up more than 2 million first dates, with many of them resulting in second dates.

-2no-2report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturedishonestsales professional/dating specialist(former employee) 801 hallandale blvd, hallandale fl 33009 june 19, 2016takes advantage of people's emotions in wanting to find love and do not provide the services promised.

A different continental - australia, but it's just lunch is even more of a scam here.

Meet for lunch dating

Lunch & Learn - It's Just Lunch Whitney's Dating Testimonial

What's it like to be an It's Just Lunch client? Hear a first-hand review from Whitney, a current It's Just Lunch client. Whitney sat ...

Management for customer service is professional and motivating but there is no trust from the agents.

It's just lunch team is dedicated to you, and this is our commitment to our clients:to guide you through the it's just lunch dating process so you can have a fun, successful dating experience.

He didn't even want to be at the restaurant your service chose and made me feel quite uncomfortable.

It's just lunch recognizes that each of our clients is unique, and that their attributes, experiences and life goals shape the type of relationship they are looking for.

-1no-1report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturedead enddating specialist(former employee) used to be from home october 7, 2016was a great company not so great now with all their reorganizing.

It finally got to the point in these dates that i think the dating coordinator realized the dates were actually quite awful.

After 4 months and not one match i ask how much the membership for just random dates.

Furthermore, if she really did call me, i would have informed her i was going to be moving to california and if she'd be able to set me up with the service out there.

A professional level, i am going to keep giving the same honest feedback that i have until i get the legal, ethical and financial recourse rightfully due to me:1) ____, we are not well suited to work together professionally, for you as my dating coordinator.

I've been in the dating industry over 20 years and have nothing to good things to say about this company.

It's just lunch dating service complaints

Breaking Up with Online Dating by It's Just Lunch

Tired of online dating? Find out what an It's Just Lunch matchmaker can do for you.

As such, we are committed to working with our clients to understand their needs and provide a successful, fun and productive ijl dating experience.

If ijl was my business, i'd long be reported to the bbb for lack of service deliverables, and i'd be preparing for a serious lawsuit.

We accept clients who live outside the current cities we service who are willing to travel to meet their matches.

- ijls personalized service and hands-on approach is an interesting alternative to other sites that let members largely find their own way.

-described as the number one dating site for busy professionals, its just lunch (ijl) claims to provide a happy alternative to blind dates, video dating services and personal ads.

An its just lunch matchmaker will be with you every step of the way, learning about what you want and need in a relationship, using this information to find your most compatible matches, incorporating your feedback, and helping you evaluate your dates.

After the date, you are asked to call it's just lunch to give them feedback.

May receive a portion of revenue if you click a link in this article and buy a product or service.

And while online dating sites leave the work to you, the its just lunch matchmaking team not only selects your matches but also coordinates the entire date so you can focus on the fun parts of dating!

-5no-4report job work/life balancecompensation/benefitsjob security/advancementmanagementjob culturefun environment with great peopleadministrative, sales, customer service/relations(former employee) dallas, tx november 5, 2015this is a great place to work, but there is not a whole lot of room to work your way up or expand.

Mike & Desiree found one another with It's Just Lunch. See what's on the table for you...

Your It's Just Lunch matchmakers truly care about your dating success. We know dating can be frustrating and disappointing, but it ...

It was as if they just picked men at random and gave no thought to who i was matched with.

I've respectfully asked at least 4 times for a *warranted* refund, and met with--literal--silence on my clear justification (circumvented, canned, non response-responses do not and will not deter me).

Or when they may contact you again out of the blue to solicit you for their costly services again.

's what i did to get my refund with it's just lunch singapore (ijl singapore) step a - stop all communication with ijl people by phone.

We are a fee-based matchmaking service and offer a professional, high-touch service at an affordable cost.

" let me try by adding just the latest email to ijl who not only has delivered nothing, they are holding my money ransom because i have not yet sued them and are counting on it.

Will be measured both personally and professionally by our dedication to providing each and every one of our clients with the best matchmaking service possible!

This company just wants clients to sign up, take their money and after one initial date they blow you off.

She said sometimes you might contact someone who's membership has just expired, but that was rare as there were enough people to potentially pair from.

Based on the premise that its easiest to get to know someone over a casual lunch or post-work drink, ijl is bent on helping members find the best matches and meeting places.

It's Just Lunch, The It's Just Lunch Dating Process, IJL Part 1

Have you ever wanted a behind the scenes look at what it's like to be an It's Just Lunch client? Now is your chance! Check out part ...

With more than 25 years, 2 million dates and thousands of dating success stories to show for it, we can honestly say we have the experience required to improve your chances for dating success.

You always have someone to talk to; unlike online dating, we are here to talk about your preferences and dating experiences.

Are just another employee at ijl posting fake reviews to offset the 1,000's of really bad reviews.

In order to respect everyones privacy, the service only reveals the first name of your match and a brief description of why youre suitable for each other.

After several conversations with a dating coordinator and two different meetings to "make sure" i was the type of guy they were looking for to set me up with several prospective "clients", i felt like things may be different.

Memberships include guaranteed matches, personalized attention from your matchmaking team, and a selection of other ijl signature services.

Person answeredsee all questions and answersshow more show less it's just lunch reviews by locationhallandale beach, flhouston, txatlanta, gaboca raton, flchicago, il.

-1no-1reportofficial response from it's just lunchfebruary 9, 2017thank you so much for sharing your experiences with it's just lunch - we're so lucky to have such amazing managers!

San diego as an example, the city has two it's just lunch locations which are very successful.

Get to know you and your dating preferences and then hand select matches just for you.

It's Just Lunch Washington DC Review

Member of Dating Service It's Just Lunch in Washington, DC gives a real review of the matchmaking service IJL. Find out the ...

Here to receive emails on the latest in dating tips and promotional offers from its just lunch!

Its just lunch has a great way of helping there employees set there desk up for success.

Background checks may provide people with a false sense of security, and we do not want our members to have unrealistic expectations when using our services.

Only take on those clients we believe we can successfully match-we don't take everyone on as an it's just lunch client.

Matchmaking service takes the personal legwork out of dating by outsourcing the search for interesting, like-minded individuals to a team of professionals.

You only need the claim form, a brief description of what happened, and the acra biz profile you just printed out from the previous step.

Avoid this scam placedating specialist(former employee) boca raton, fl april 19, 2017they start you out at minimum wage of 8.

About it's just lunchwhat advice would you give the ceo of it's just lunch about how to improve it?

"being a member of it's just lunch is like having trusted friends set you up, but even better, because they're professionals.

Being a part of several online matchmaking sites, i decided to try my hand at it's just lunch in dallas.

Dating 201 Features It's Just Lunch

Dating 201 is a weekly show hosted by Gloria MacDonald. This episode features It's Just Lunch and how they help thousands of ...